LIVE WEBINAR WITH CAREER EXPERT SUE SRAMEK FOR ALL JOB SEEKERS

“Know Yourself! The Keys To True Job Happiness”

April

19

Wed, April 19th
10 AM Pacific Time
12 PM Central Time
1 PM Eastern Time

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

Claim Your Spot!


DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Strategies for focusing your job search to find your dream job, no matter where you are in your search.

  • 2

    The FOUR critical questions that will help you identify your perfect working environment.

  • 3

    How to avoid wasting precious time on the wrong opportunities.

  • 4

    How to energize your job search!

Hosted by Sue Sramek

Sue has helped more than 2,400 people find rewarding work. Will you be next? Join us!

Share this page with your friends...

Not sure you can make it? No problem! Register anyway, and we'll send a link to view the webinar recording.

WARNING:  We only have 100 spots available and this webinar is packed with high quality content! So register now to avoid missing out. This one-time webinar will fill up fast!

Supercharge your job search - Claim your spot below!

Click Here to Register Now!