StreamTheLearning.com and Sue Sramek Present

50 is the New 30 - Make Your Next Job Your Dream Job!
Practical tips and training for an over 50 job search

Are you over 50 and wondering how you can still be competitive in today's job market? We can help! Join our FREE webinar "50 is the New 30 - Make Your Next Job Your Dream Job". You will learn tips and tools for your job search, and gain the confidence you need to land your dream job. See you there!

Stream The Learning Logo


Hosted by Sue Sramek

Sue has helped more than 2,400 people find rewarding work. Will you be next? JOIN US!

shadow-ornament

Register For The Webinar Now

 

 

November

15

  • Wednesday, 15th November
  • 10 am Pacific
  • Noon Central
  • 1 pm Eastern

What's in it for you?

  • Confidence that you can remain highly competitive in the marketplace
  • Practical ideas for projecting energy, enthusiasm and a "can-do" attitude
  • Ideas on industries and sizes of companies that will give you the best chance of success
  • An action plan of where to start and what to focus on

Sign Up Now for Free

Confirm your spot on the webinar now
to ensure you don't miss out!

Next Webinar: 15 November, Noon Central Time

Register For The Webinar Now

Not sure you can attend? No problem! Register anyway, and we'll send you a link to view the webinar recording.